New People of Wal-Mart

1.3144685183
Trash Bag dresses are very popular, they come ten in a box.

clixsense468x60f

Look what I found hiking in the Ozark Mountains.
Look what I found hiking in the Ozark Mountains.
Yes, I am the new greeter, "you want some candy little girl."
Yes, I am the new greeter, “you want some candy little girl.”
Is that a pet raccoon or possum on her back.
Is that a pet raccoon or possum on her back.

clixsense468x60f

I'm shopping for my trip to the North Pole Psych Ward.
I’m shopping for my trip to the North Pole Psych Ward.
I get the feeling someone is breathing down my neck.
I get the feeling someone is breathing down my neck.
So we’ve got word that people are now breaking out of hospitals and psychiatric wards to go buy our book.
So we’ve got word that people are now breaking out of hospitals and psychiatric wards to go buy our book.
I warned Ron not to wear that shirt out of the house. Please, someone go provoke him.
I warned Ron not to wear that shirt out of the house. Please, someone go provoke him.

clixsense468x60f

Is it even legal to sell that shade of pink? I love the way Ms. Incense Berkowitz color coordinated her reusable shopping bag to match her shoes, purse, leggings, shirt, jacket, earrings and necklace.
Is it even legal to sell that shade of pink? I love the way Ms. Incense Berkowitz color coordinated her reusable shopping bag to match her shoes, purse, leggings, shirt, jacket, earrings and necklace.
For those times when you need fried okra and chicken strips so bad, that you just can't wait for the bleach to set.
For those times when you need fried okra and chicken strips so bad, that you just can’t wait for the bleach to set.
I have infinite admiration for the sheer strength of good quality denim. Moreover, I will be eternally thankful if Honeysuckle's jeans wait until she reaches the truck to explode.
I have infinite admiration for the sheer strength of good quality denim. Moreover, I will be eternally thankful if Honeysuckle’s jeans wait until she reaches the truck to explode.
I'm not sure what she plans to do with that pie filling, but there is just something about her that tells me she doesn't bake.
I’m not sure what she plans to do with that pie filling, but there is just something about her that tells me she doesn’t bake.

clixsense468x60f

Either that lady has a tail or Barney is stuck where the sun doesn't shine.
Either that lady has a tail or Barney is stuck where the sun doesn’t shine.
Someone else can try to figure out what she's doing, because I have to go wash my eyes out with bleach.
Someone else can try to figure out what she’s doing, because I have to go wash my eyes out with bleach.
How many coupons did you say I needed?
How many coupons did you say I needed?
Holy Golden Illusions of Grandeur, I gotta get me that outfit!!!!
Holy Golden Illusions of Grandeur, I gotta get me that outfit!!!!

clixsense468x60f

This sexy miss was just on her way to the Country Club when she remembered she need some coffee and a couple of yoga videos. Besides, she thought to herself, I'll just throw on these gray shorts and I'll be smokin’.
This sexy miss was just on her way to the Country Club when she remembered she need some coffee and a couple of yoga videos. Besides, she thought to herself, I’ll just throw on these gray shorts and I’ll be smokin’.
Lester's redneck buddies told him he was a shoe-in to get this job at Wal-mart, provided he can remember not to smoke weed or drink beer during the job interview.
Lester’s redneck buddies told him he was a shoe-in to get this job at Wal-mart, provided he can remember not to smoke weed or drink beer during the job interview.
It's like a big pink garbage bag filled with creamed corn and door knobs.
It’s like a big pink garbage bag filled with creamed corn and door knobs.
Aw yes, don't you just love the holiday season. Abe is hanging out buying some new shirts. Is it really necessary to say ANYTHING ELSE???
Aw yes, don’t you just love the holiday season. Abe is hanging out buying some new shirts. Is it really necessary to say ANYTHING ELSE???

clixsense468x60f

No way Beulah!  Absolutely not! That outfit does not at all make you look like a Hooker.
No way Beulah! Absolutely not! That outfit does not at all make you look like a Hooker.
For my own sanity, I have to assume that this sweet thing is shoplifting two pork roasts in her shirt.  Can't be!
For my own sanity, I have to assume that this sweet thing is shoplifting two pork roasts in her shirt. Can’t be!
Is that a THONG Ollie Hopnoddle is wearing?? I can't look again or I'll go blind.
Is that a THONG Ollie Hopnoddle is wearing?? I can’t look again or I’ll go blind.
And men claim they can't meet classy women in stores? Go figure!
And men claim they can’t meet classy women in stores? Go figure!
Packing this rear in camouflage shorts is like trying to hide an elephant behind a squirrel.
Packing this rear in camouflage shorts is like trying to hide an elephant behind a squirrel.

clixsense468x60f

I am so embarrassed. Seriously, I have no idea how this photo of my son's 5th Grade history teacher and part-time Gun Care Instructor, Miss. Cinnamon Goodpicker, got mixed in with this roll of film.
I am so embarrassed. Seriously, I have no idea how this photo of my son’s 5th Grade history teacher and part-time Gun Care Instructor, Miss. Cinnamon Goodpicker, got mixed in with this roll of film.
Dear Mrs. Karbofski, it was cute to dress your boys Festus and Bubba alike when they were two years old, but at 45?
Dear Mrs. Karbofski, it was cute to dress your boys Festus and Bubba alike when they were two years old, but at 45?
Britney Spears let herself go again.
Britney Spears let herself go again.
Honestly, is that a man or a woman?
Honestly, is that a man or a woman?

clixsense468x60f

Those purple shorts are HOT!!! I saw those same shorts one time on an elephant in a circus in Belarus . The house shoes make the outfit!
Those purple shorts are HOT!!! I saw those same shorts one time on an elephant in a circus in Belarus . The house shoes make the outfit!
So, this is either a cross-dressing nautical Popeye enthusiast OR ….... ?? Who lets these people out of the house un-chaperoned?
So, this is either a cross-dressing nautical Popeye enthusiast OR ……. ??
Who lets these people out of the house un-chaperoned?
Where exactly does one buy a short pink outfit like this to beef shop in?
Where exactly does one buy a short pink outfit like this to beef shop in?
I call a new rule at Wal-mart: If the hole in your jeans is big enough for me to slip my hand inside and sneak a little squeeze, then by golly you best be on guard!
I call a new rule at Wal-mart: If the hole in your jeans is big enough for me to slip my hand inside and sneak a little squeeze, then by golly you best be on guard!
You have no idea how exhausting it can be putting on tight purple sweat pants!!
You have no idea how exhausting it can be putting on tight purple sweat pants!!

clixsense468x60f

Leave a Reply

